Board of Directors

A volunteer Board of Directors directs the TCAC’s activities. Our funding comes from membership dues, event ticket sales, community donations, fundraising, and grant monies which are used to support various county arts-related events and projects. Over the years, TCAC board members have included many familiar and prominent Tehama County personalities and artists. Some have been artists or performers themselves, but all board members share a passion for the arts and want to support and encourage artistic endeavors throughout the county.

Robert Bird, Chairman

Kim Hood, Vice Chair

Dennis Allwardt, Secretary

Bruce Ross

Angie Huffman

Chrissie Hamilton Clapp

Loren Partridge

Nora Schwaller

Jennifer Metherd

Board membership is limited to 15 volunteers. Candidates must be TCAC members in good standing, and be able to work cooperatively with a fun group of dedicated volunteers to promote the Arts in Tehama County. New Board Members must be approved during a regular business meeting.


Board meetings are usually held at the Green Room Art Studio, 6:00pm, the third Wednesday of every month.

Gallery Hours
Thurs. - Sat. 11 am - 5 pm
710 Main St., Red Bluff, CA 96080

P.O. Box 1201

Red Bluff, CA 96080


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram

© 2020 Tehama County Arts Council - Cultivating an Appreciation for the Arts